close

Register

You are about to set up an account. For this process, you will be asked to provide personal information about yourself and possibly your organization. We invite you to read our Privacy Policy concerning any use of this information that you provide to us.

Benefits of setting up an Account:
  • Allows personalized content such as Favorite Items to be viewed.
  • Conveniently stores information to be used at checkout, such as billing and shipping addresses (Payment information is never stored on the website).
  • Get customized pricing for your organization (when available).

Join Our Mailing List!

Preferred Email Format

* Required

 
Advanced Search

Agilent Technical Training Seminars

Agilent and LC/GC Magazine are co-sponsoring a new technical training seminar: 

 Title: Strategically Selecting the Best Superficially Porous Particle LC Column for Your Method Development

 Superficially porous particles offer improved efficiency and performance over similarly sized traditional totally porous particles. Higher efficiency leads to improved resolution and possible time savings with superficially porous particles, hence their popularity for HPLC analyses. Columns using superficially porous particles are available in a wide variety of particle sizes and stationary phase chemistries. This webcast will go into detail on how a chromatographer can exploit new phase chemistries on superficially porous columns. Unique chemistries will be discussed, including those used for chiral and HILIC separations, as well as those optimized for long life at elevated pH for improved resolution.

 Who Should Attend:

• Lab Managers of contract, government, or QA/QC labs

• Analytical chemists who develop methods for small molecule compounds in environmental, pharmaceutical, or food samples

• Analysts and technicians performing analysis of small molecule compounds

• Graduate students and post-docs working on environmental,pharmaceutical, or food analyses

What viewers will learn:

  •  How to use the many phase chemistry options available for superficially porous columns as a powerful tool to expedite method development, including reversed-phase, chiral, and HILIC analyses
  • How to use pH to manipulate selectivity of ionizable compounds
  • How to properly set up your LC system and laboratory, including which superficially porous particle column is best for your current laboratory configuration

Details:

  • Date and Time: 
    • Europe: Friday, September 28, 2018 at 2pm BST | 3pm CEST
    • North America: Friday, September 28, 2018 11am EDT | 10am CDT | 8am PDT
    • Asia Pacific: Monday, October 1, 2018 at 11am CST | 12pm JST | 1pm AEST
  • Speaker: Anne Mack, Applications Scientist, Agilent Technologies

  Register for free at http://www.chromatographyonline.com/lcgc_p/porous

Can’t make the live webcast? Register now and view it on-demand after the air date.

 

Please check back regularly for new seminar postings!

 

Request Literature

Please fill out the form below if you want to request literature from Krackeler Scientific.

 

Quick Order

* Required


New Year Price Updates

We are currently working diligently to update our website pricing information for the New Year. If you place an order, you will be acknowledged with any corrected pricing. If you'd like the most current information sooner, please don't hesitate to drop us an email or give us a call and we'd be happy to assist. Thank you for your patience while we are updating.

800-334-7725
office@krackeler.com


Play Video

To Request a Quote

  1. Search or Browse for items and add to them to your Shopping Cart.
  2. Click the "Request Quote" button at the bottom of the Shopping Cart page.
  3. Fill out required fields.
  4. Optionally you can convert to standard checkout mode by choosing a payment type.
  5. Click "Request Quote" at the bottom of the page.

You will be contacted with a quote.

To Order From a Quote

  1. Enter a quote number below
  2. Click "Checkout" (a special place holder item will be added to your cart)
  3. Enter any additional instructions in the comments section at checkout.

Customer service will contact you with an order confirmation.

Back to Top